List of Participants

Annie Philip, SAN-CDM

Anup Ojha, Senior Sub-Editor, The Kathmandu Post, & SAN-CDM

Arup Kumar Sen, Member, CRG

Ayesha Chathurangi, SAN-CDM

Barasha Das, Independent Journalist, & SAWM

Bharat Bhushan, Associate Editor, 360info, CRG, & SAN-CDM

Coreena Enet Suares, Editor, NewsMeter, & SAWM

Debashish Chakrabarti, Professor and Dean, School of Communication, G. D. Goenka University

Debashree Chakraborty, Researcher, CRG

Debasree Sarkar, Media Officer, CRG

Devika Pradhan, Journalist, Bhutan Broadcasting Service (BBSCL), & SAN-CDM

Farhana Ahmed, CRG-IWM Media Fellow 2023, & District Correspondent, Assam Tribune, & Northeast Now

Ignatious Joseph, *International Justice (IJM)*

Jayanta Roy Chowdhury, Regional Bureau Chief, PTI

Krishna Prasad Pradhan, Bhutan Broadcasting Service (BBSCL), & SAN-CDM

Lachlan Gusselli, Commissioning Editor, Asia Pacific, 360info Sydney

Patricia Mukhim, Editor, The Shillong Times, & SAWM

Paula Banerjee, IDRC Chair, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, & CRG

Poulami Chatterjee, Senior Sub-Editor, ABP

Rajat Kanti Sur, Researcher, CRG

Rajat Roy, Senior Journalist, & CRG

Ranabir Samaddar, Distinguished Chair in Migration and Forced Migration Studies, CRG

Ria Ernunsari, Senior Commissioning Editor, Asia Pacific, 360info Bandung

Rituparna Datta, Researcher, CRG

Ritwika Mitra, CRG-IWM Media Fellow 2023

Riya Singh Rathore, CRG-IWM Media Fellow 2023, & Editorial Manager, Social Policy Research Foundation (SPRF)

Roshan Pokharel, Constitutional Lawyer's Forum Nepal, Media Practitioner, & SAN-CDM

Sabyasachi Basu Ray Chaudhury, Professor, Rabindra Bharati University, & Honorary Director, CRG

Samata Biswas, Assistant Professor, The Sanskrit College and University, CRG, & SAN-CDM

Sangeeta Aparajita Ghosh, Filmmaker, & SAN-CDM

Shadab Farooq, Independent Journalist, & SAN-CDM

Shahirah Hamid, Commissioning Editor, Asia Pacific, 360info Kuala Lumpur

Sharmistha Sarker, Programme Officer, Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Kolkata

Shatabdi Das, Researcher, CRG

Shyamalendu Majumdar, Secretary, CRG

Subir Bhaumik, Senior Journalist, CRG, & SAN-CDM

Swati Bhattacharjee, Senior Assistant Editor, ABP, & SAWM

Tina Kuriakose Jakob, National Senior Lead, Research, International Justice (IJM)

CRG Team

Ashok Kumar Giri

Lina Dev

Partha Pratim Sarkar

Raj Kumar Mahato

Samaresh Guchhait

Subhashree Rout