List of Participants

Abhijit Mazumder [Frontpage Publications Limited]

Amit Prakash [Jawaharlal Nehru University & CRG]

Anamika Priyadarshini [Centre for Catalyzing Change & CRG]

Ananya Chatterjee [Haldia Government College & CRG]

Anita Sengupta [Asia in Global Affairs & CRG]

Anjan Chakraborty [University of Calcutta & CRG]

Anjuman Ara Begum [Royal Global University & CRG]

Arup Kumar Sen [CRG]

Byasdeb Dasgupta [Kalyani University & CRG]

Francis Adaikalam [Loyola College]

Franz Graf [Institute for Human Sciences (IWM), Vienna & University of Vienna]

Gopal Krishna [Patna High Court & CRG]

Iman Mitra [Shiv Nadar University & CRG]

Ishita Dey [South Asian University & CRG]

K.M. Parivelan [TISS Mumbai & CRG]

Madhurilata Basu [Sarojini Naidu College for Women & CRG]

Manjira Saha [Matiari Banpur High School]

Mouleshri Vyas [[TISS Mumbai & CRG]

Nasreen Chowdhory [Delhi University & CRG]

Naveen Vashishta [Government College for Women Sonipat]

Nirmal Mahato [Vidyasagar University & CRG]

Paula Banerjee [Asian Institute of Technology & CRG]

Proggyya Ghatak [Singur Government General Degree College]

Purna Banerjee [Presidency University]

Rajesh Kharat [JNU & CRG]

Ranabir Samaddar [CRG]

Sabyasachi Basu Ray Chaudhury [Rabindra Bharati University & CRG]

Samata Biswas [The Sanskrit College and University & CRG]

Samir Kumar Das [University of Calcutta, Kolkata & CRG]

Sanjay Barbora [TISS Guwahati & CRG]

Shyamalendu Majumdar [CRG]

Sibaji Pratim Basu [Vidyasagar University & CRG]

Sohini Sengupta [TISS Mumbai]

Srinita Bhattacharjee [Auro University]

Sudeep Basu [Central University of Gujarat & CRG]

CRG Team

Ashok Kumar Giri

Debashree Chakraborty

Debasree Sarkar

Lina Dey

Partha Pratim Sarkar

Rajat Kanti Sur

Rajkumar Mahato

Rituparna Datta

Samaresh Guchhait

Shatabdi Das

Subhashree Rout